University of Alberta Conservative Association
Conservatives of Campus
» contact    

Find Your MP

Conservative (Con) Members of Parliament

Edmonton Centre
Mr. Laurie Hawn

Edmonton East
Mr. Peter Goldring

Mr. James Rajotte

Edmonton-Mill Woods-Beaumont
Mr. Mike Lake

Edmonton-Sherwood Park
Mr. Tim Uppal

Edmonton-Spruce Grove
Hon. Rona Ambrose 

Edmonton-St. Albert
Mr. Brent Rathgeber

The University of Alberta is located in the federal riding of Edmonton-Strathcona.  Its current Member of Parliament is Linda Duncan (NDP).

If you live outside of the Edmonton area, you can also find out which riding you live in and your MP by visiting and type in your postal code in the middle of the screen.